America Next Top Model Cycle 11

tumblr_lf1z2vLu3U1qb9gywo1_500The eleventh cycle of America’s Next Top Model premiered on September 3, 2008 and was the fifth season to be aired on The CW network. The promotional catchphrase of the cycle was “Feel the Love.

America Next Top Model: Cycle 11

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, J. Alexander, Paulina Porizkova

Winner: McKey Sullivan

Broadcast from: September 3, 2008 – November 19, 2008


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *