America Next top Model Cycle 13

America's Next Top Model Is...The thirteenth cycle of America’s Next Top Model premiered on September 9, 2009 and was the seventh season to be aired on The CW network.

America Next Top Model: Cycle 13

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, J. Alexander

Winner: Nicole Fox

Broadcast from: September 9, 2009 – November 18, 2009


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *