America Next Top Model Cycle 16



The 16th cycle of America’s Next Top Model premiered on February 23, 2011, and was the 10th season to be aired on The CW.The catch-phrase for this cycle is “Rainy Day Women.”

America Next Top Model: Cycle 16

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, André Leon Talley

Winner: Brittani Kline

Broadcast from: February 23, 2011 – May 18, 2011


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *