america next top model cycle 19 contestants

America Next Top Model Contestants Cycle 19

america next top model cycle 19 contestants

Season 19 of ANTM was won by Laura James. College Edition Season of America’s Next Top Model started August 24th, 2012 and wrapped up on November 16th, 2012.Total No of Contestants was 13 in America’s Next top Model  Cycle 19 .

Name                                            Hometown

Jessie Rabideau                                  Speedway, Indiana

Maria Tucker                                        Las Cruces, New Mexico

Darian Ellis                                            Baton Rouge,Louisiana Louisiana

Destiny Strudwick                               Columbus, Ohio

Yvonne Powless                                   Austin, Texas

Allyssa Vuelma                                    Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Brittany Brown                                    Gilbert, Arizona

Victoria Henley                                 Colquitt, Georgia

Kristin Kagay                                     Jacksonville, Florida

Nastasia Scott                                  East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania

Leila Goldkuhl                                  Framingham, Massachusetts

Kiara Belen                                        Las Vegas, Nevada

Laura James                                      Cambridge, New York

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *