America Next Top Model Cycle 10

faith_21_whitney03The tenth cycle of America’s Next Top Model is the fourth season to be aired on The CW network. The promotional catchphrase of the cycle is “New Faces, New Attitude, New York.”

America Next Top Model: Cycle 10

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, J. Alexander, Paulina Porizkova

Winner: Whitney Thompson

Broadcast from: February 20, 2008 – May 14, 2008


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *