America Next Top Model Cycle 21

images (2)The twenty-first cycle of America’s Next Top Model premiered on August 18, 2014 and it is the 15th season to air on The CW.After beating out Lenox, Adam and Will in the final four, Keith Carlos emerged victorious on America’s Next Top Model’s Cycle 21.

America Next Top Model:Cycle 21

Winner: Keith Carlos

Broadcaster:The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks,Kelly Cutron,J. Alexander

Broadcast from: August 18, 2014 – December 5, 2014



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *