antm winner season 10

America Next Top Model Winner Season 10


antm winner season 10

ANTM’s 10th season was won by Whitney in May of 2008. Whitney is a plus-size model, the first to win ANTM! America’s Next Top Model season 10 ended with a huge surprise! For the first time, a plus size model won the season!

America Next Top Model: Cycle 10

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, J. Alexander, Paulina Porizkova

Winner: Whitney Thompson

Broadcast from: February 20, 2008 – May 14, 2008

No. of episodes: 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *