antm winner season 12

America Next Top Model Winner Season 12

antm winner season 12

Teyona Anderson was a contestant and winner of Cycle 12 of ANTM. Judges was Tyra Banks, J. Alexander, Nigel Barker, Paulina Porizkova.

America Next Top Model: Cycle 12

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, J. Alexander, Paulina Porizkova

Winner: Teyona Anderson

Broadcast from: March 4, 2009 – May 13, 2009

No. of episodes: 13


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *