antm winner season 16

America Next Top Model Winner Season 16

antm winner season 16

America’s Next Top Model has crowned its sixteenth-season winner and Brittani Kline is going to have to leave her trailer park behind and welcome a more glamorous life.

America Next Top Model: Cycle 16

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, André Leon Talley

Winner: Brittani Kline

Broadcast from: February 23, 2011 – May 18, 2011

No. of episodes: 13


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *