antm winner season 17

America Next Top Model Winner Season 17

antm winner season 17

Angelea Preston has confirmed she really did win America’s Next Top Model All-Stars even though the edition’s finale broadcast featured Lisa D’Amato being crowned champion.

America Next Top Model: Cycle 17

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, André Leon Talley

Winner: Lisa D’Amato

Broadcast from: September 14, 2011 – December 7, 2011

No. of episodes: 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *