antm winner season 20

America Next Top Model Winner Season 20

antm winner season 20

Jourdan Miller, the winner of the recently concluded ANTM Cycle 20 reality TV modeling competition

America Next Top Model: Cycle 20

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Kelly Cutrone, Rob Evans

Winner: Jourdan Miller

Broadcast from: August 2, 2013 – November 15, 2013

No. of episodes:16

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *