Eva Pigford

America Next Top Model Winner Season 3

america next top model winner season 3

In season 3 of America’s Next Top Model the girls went to Japan for the international photoshoot. Judges in Season 3 were: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, Janice Dickinson and Nole Marin.

America Next Top Model: Cycle 3

Broadcaster: UPN

Judges: Tyra Banks, Janice Dickinson, Nigel Barker, Nolé Marin

Winner: Eva Pigford

Broadcast from: September 22, 2004 – December 15, 2004

No. of episodes: 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *