antm winner season 9

America Next Top Model Winner Season 9

antm winner season 9

ANTM’s 9th season was won by Saleisha in December of, 2007. Saleisha has always wowed judged with her great, bubbly personality and a strong runway walk.

America Next Top Model: Cycle 9

Broadcaster: The CW

Judges: Tyra Banks, Nigel Barker, J. Alexander, Twiggy

Winner: Saleisha Stowers

Broadcast from: September 19, 2007 – December 12, 2007

No. of episodes: 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *